What’s for Lunch? Protein Box

Standard

20120612-193741.jpg

I was first introduced to the Protein Box at Starbucks. Starbucks is truly a treat for me because the nearest location is about 30 miles from where I live. When I get the chance, I’ll run through the drive-thru and grab myself a Skinny Caramel Latte! I decided to recreate my own similar Protein Box. You will notice my version has more calories and a whole lot more protein. This has become one of my favorite lunches on weekdays at work. I love the variety of foods and it keeps me satisfied all afternoon and it’s super healthy!

20120612-191844.jpg

Leave a Reply

