What’s for Lunch? Chicken Club Sandwich, Baby Carrots and Grapes

Standard

20120604-094827.jpg

My delicious lunch today was a chicken club sandwich with lettuce and tomato, 1/2 cup black grapes and 3 oz. baby carrots with 1 tbs. green goddess dressing for dipping. Who said eating healthy was boring and bland? The nutrition facts I recorded at Livestrong are below.

br />
20120604-095549.jpg

This meal is heavier on the sodium than I would like it to be, but I’m not going to worry about it. I’ll just make sure to eat less sodium for dinner to make sure I stay within my daily allowance. You can figure your individual daily nutritional allowances at Livestrong. Go create an account now. It’s free!<

Leave a Reply

